Board of Directors

With the vision and courage of our ancestors, we focus on creative decisions that produce growth and benefits for our corporation and shareholders, today and for our future generations.

Beverly J. Shontz Eliason

Chair 2025 Term

Nagruk Harcharek

Vice Chair 2025 Term

Dr. Pearl K. Brower

President & CEO 2024 Term

Lloyd Kanayurak

Vice President 2024 Term

Price. E. Brower

Treasurer 2026 Term

Charles D. N. Brower

Corporate Secretary 2025 Term

Delbert J. Rexford

Director 2024 Term

Vernon James A. Edwardsen

Director 2026 Term

Martina R. Leavitt-Hopson

Director 2026 Term